Chairman: David Hirsh, Ph.D. (Columbia University)
Secretary: Frederick Maxfield, Ph.D. (Weill Cornell Medicine)
Treasurer: Eric Cottington, Ph.D. (Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine of Yeshiva University

Steven Almo, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Biochemistry
David Cowburn, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Biochemistry

City University of New York

Kevin Gardner, Ph.D.
Director, Structural Biology Initiative, CUNY Advanced Science Research Center
Tony M. Liss, Ph.D.
Martin & Michele Cohen Interim Provost

Columbia University

David Hirsh, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biophysics
Ann McDermott, Ph.D.
Esther Breslow Professor of Biological Chemistry, Associate Vice-President for Academic Planning & Science Initiatives

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Eric Cottington, Ph.D.
VP, Research & Technology Management Member & Professor
Christopher Lima, Ph.D.
Member & Professor, Program in Structural Biology & Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Aneel Aggarwal, Ph.D.
Professor, Structural & Chemical Biology & Oncological Sciences
Ming-Ming Zhou, Ph.D.
Professor & Chair, Chemical & Structural Biology

New York University

Gregory Gabadadze, Ph.D.
Professor Of Physics; Dean for Science

The Rockefeller University

Seth Darst, Ph.D.
Jack Fishman Professor
Timothy P. O’Connor, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, The Rockefeller University

The Simons Foundation

Leslie Greengard, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, Simons Center for Data Analysis and Silver Professor of Mathematics at Courant Institute

Wadsworth Center of the State of New York, Department of Health

Erasmus Schneider, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Research & Technology

Weill Cornell Medicine

Frederick Maxfield, Ph.D.
Chairman, Department of Biochemistry
Crina Nimigean, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physiology and Biophysics